Post Reviews

Review Us

2021-07-14
Apex Roofing just replaced my roof. I am very happy with the quality and workmanship done - excellent. I called Mike after a recent hail storm in San Marcos. The response was immediate. Cody Proffit showed up and looked at the damaged roof and let me know the details on getting it replaced. He and his crew came as agreed upon and finished the job in one day without any issues. I would certainly give them a A+, as well as recommending them to others due to their quality work with quality materials. 07/13/2021 Apex Roofing just replaced my roof again. This was my second experience with them due to another hail storm here in San Marcos. I called Mike, after having the insurance adjusters come look at the roof and determining that it needed replacement again. Immediately, Mario called and arranged to come to San Marcos to discuss the job and schedule. Again, the workmanship was excellent. as well as the quality materials used. The crew was on time and finished the same day, leaving the grounds clean. I will use them again, if needed in the future.
2021-06-23
After the Second Great Ice Storm of 2021 we had to get our roof and gutters replaced. Apex came highly recommended through our insurance agent and the folks at Apex were an absolute joy. The entire process was painless as Craig explained with great detail about how it would all work. On the day of the install Craig stuck around all day and insured all the trash was picked up and this step is something not everyone does. Thanks!
2021-06-20
APEX Roofing is the best! Jen in office the office staff, Project Manager and the roofers were all so professional. Told me exactly how the process of repair of our roof would be done. Cleaned up as they worked . It just went like clockwork. My neighbors even committed on how they worked compared to how their roofers did their homes!! Don't hesitate to call APEX Roofing you will not be disappointed!! And the do gutters and other things also. Thanks APEX job well done!! Linda - Sun City
2021-06-03
Our experience with Apex Roofing was awesome. Jay came to the house, went over everything with us and set us up for a new roof one week from the day he talked to us. The roof is beautiful. The crew cleaned up everything on site. We could not have asked for a better experience with Apex than what we received. A side note is the office staff. Some of the best staff I have dealt with in a long time. Apex is an all around great company to do business with.
2021-05-17
We had a shingle that was worn that needed replacing for inspection. Mario was great and when I asked about Veteran Discount he obliged! They came out super fast and Corbin did a great job replacing the shingle(s) and any nail holes that needed resealed. I would highly recommend to anyone!
2021-05-13
Needed a downspout added to existing gutter.. This was a small job and all other contractors just ignored my request. Apex responded in a timely manner and arrived one day to check out the job and returned the next day to install the downspout. Fantastic people to work with and they left no mess behind.
2021-04-28
Tyler came out on short notice and they were able to fit me in at a very busy time with all of the hail damage in the vicinity. I explained that I needed the repairs done soon for my house to sell and Apex came through. Tyler is courteous and professional. Jeffrey came over to repair the roof and I was very pleased with his knowledge and workmanship. I highly recommend this company and they are very deserving of a 5 star rating. Sincerely, David A King
2021-04-26
APEX replaced my roof after last year's hail storm. I was referred by a neighbor who had a great experience with Apex. I am completely satisfied with the service and my new roof. All work was handled promptly and neatly and the interface with my insurer was excellent.
2021-04-22
Apex did an absolutely thorough and top quality repair on our roof damaged in last May's hail storm. From initial contact through coordination with our insurance company to finally inspection, we received top customer service. And the roof and gutters look great.
2021-04-09
APEX did some roofing work for me this week and it was an excellent. experience. They were professional, very knowledgable, did great quality work and...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us