Post Reviews

Review Us

2021-01-11
Apex was the only roofer I contacted after last year's hailstorm. there were plenty of roofers in the neighborhood and plenty of options, but Apex was my only consideration. Sean Busse was my project manager, he was informative, confident, reliable, responsive. He took the time to explain the process and set expectations. He was able to fit me in earlier than scheduled due to the shingles coming in early and I so appreciated his contacting me for that. I also had a solar attic fan installed which I am extremely happy about. Thank you Apex!
2020-12-27
Great job!! Thank you
2020-12-21
Great job!! Thank you
2020-12-10
I highly recommend Apex Roofing! They are dependable, and they do a wonderful job! Jeff and his crew repaired a very sloppy repair job that was done on my deck roof by another roofer. They did an outstanding job! And they painted and patched up some areas on my house roof, and the wood that had damage from squirrels chewing on my house. If you need a company that cares about their work, and want excellent results, call Apex! Thank you, Apex!
2020-12-09
Jeffrey was very knowledgeable and helpful in showing and explaining what he saw needed to be done on our roof to prep it for selling. He did more than he was supposed to and did it in good time with a great attitude. Very happy and would definitely use them again.
2020-12-04
Apex is the BEST....from start to finish. The communication with staff was excellent. The installers were pleasant and professional. I highly recommend them to anyone shoulder your roof need attention.
2020-12-04
Apex roofing company did a great job on our roof! They were very professional and a pleasure to work with. We would highly recommend Apex Company.
2020-11-23
Absolutely an amazing business. Locally owned and operated, wonderful employees both in office and roofers. They completed seven of my rentals, including my home. All seven roofs in four days! When I was desperate to find a roofing company Sean came to my rescue! I just had my second baby, he was generous enough to come to my home and walk me through the entire process and all paperwork, he also went to each job ensuring the Apex roofing team was clean, fast, and efficient. Sean was also generous enough to speak to my tenants and keep them updated or answer any of their questions they had at that time. It was truly a great experience with this company. Outstanding team!
2020-11-21
very professional and timely; highly recommend
2020-11-16
Bob was awesome, great down to earth guy that cared about the project and what we needed to achieve. He was not “salesey” and answered all my questions up front. Their price was good and workmanship GREAT! Thank you for a job well done!
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us